Our fantastic Committee work hard on the behalf of members to keep the club running smoothly

Karen Pavey - Chairwoman

Pippa Hanley - Secretary

Tracy Rivett - Chief Instructor

Sarah Hayes - Business Manager & Area Rep

Trevor Davey - Vice Chair

Di Machin - Treasurer

Debbie Tyson - Rally Organiser

Bridget Bramhill - Memberships 

Mel Chennels - Social Media & Safeguarding 

Kay Scott - Trophies & Christmas Party Organiser 

Lisa Popple- Points League Coordinator​

Joanne Fieldhouse - Website